Перевод песни Marvin Gaye – A Funky Space Reincarnation

Работает на технологии Яндекс.Переводчика
Two thousand and seventy three
Two thousand and eighty four
Two thousand and ninety three
Light years ahead
You and me gone be getting down on a space bed
We gone get married in June
We gonna be getting down on the moon
Light years — interplanetary funk
Gonna get down
Star wars interplanetary funk
Still getting down
Music won't have no race — only space
Peaceful space
Now it's time for the trip, step inside my mothership
I can tell by your way that you really wanna stay
Space, funky space
Peaceful space
It's every place
Wait till I feel cool
Hey baby, let's get cool
You know, you look like somebody I met a long time ago
I know I ain't ever met you though
Oooh you look like I've been knowing you for a thousand years
Gosh ooh I don't know what's happening
You know I'm really involved
But I might be checking you out
You know, getting some other reaction
Seems to me though that the reason we together here
Is we supposed to be together
Come on baby let's go peace loving and check out
This new smoke, naw this thing I got
It ain't classified as dope
Smoke I got from Venus
Have had it all week, it's getting old come on
And try this new thing with me baby
Too cold
Come on now baby let's take off clean
Get in this here machine and
Rock it, rock it, rock it, rock it
Hey little baby, let's magnetize magnets
Makes your love rise, baby
Ooh sugar, let's get some more
Why do I feel like I've been with you before?
Shoot me good with the create gun
Simple people and lots of fun
Everybody we created having lots of fun
Lets move the party over to Star One
Alright, everybody we're moving now to come in for our landing here in Pluto
Now, all of you who are in Group A
We'll send you over to the Plutotarium to be Plutotized
Know you can dig that
And the rest of the group (B)
I know y'all gon' have a ball
But hey, little Miss Birdsong, come here
You follow me
Come on baby, come on down
Come on baby, come on down
(lets razzmatazz and all that jazz
Let's plug ourselves into this machine
Let's touch each other, let's feel each other's ass
Lets razzmatazz and all that jazz
We need to say what we mean
Let's plug our hearts into the real machine
Hey, baby, let's mess around
Let's feel each other's ass
Let's razzmatazz and all that jazz
I say yeah, I say yes
Let's touch each other — let's feel each other's ass
Let's razzmatazz and all that jazz
Well its been a fantastic trip (y'all cut it out)
Come back next week
Take another load
Funky four
We really wanna get our heads together
We'll be right here on time
All we gotta say is time for the countdown, please
Give me the countdown, Zack
Here we go, here we go — you ready?
One — Fun
Two — you
Three — me
Four — more
Five — no jive
Six — no tricks
Seven — we in Heaven
Eight — everything is straight
Nine — fine
Ten — Next week, we'll do it again!