Перевод песни Front Line Assembly – Transparent Species

Работает на технологии Яндекс.Переводчика
Machines of madness
Destined to destroy
Body fluids deploy
Sleep depravation
Consciousness grows cold
Organic stimulation
Empowered codes
It's time to wake up
It's time to receive
It's time for immersion
Transparent species
Subconscious torture
The nightmare begins
Symbolic terror
Demonic sins
Uncensored vision
No one is heard
Bionic mutations
Rule the world
Hide below
This damnation
Down to the hole
Collapsing planet
Existence is gone
Corporate killers
The creature is strong
Mnemonic castration
The process begins
Unknown locations
Life forms growing dim
It's under your skin
The nightmare begins
Into your mind
You will go blind