Перевод песни Front Line Assembly – Fatalist

Работает на технологии Яндекс.Переводчика
It's in my head now —
It's in my mind now —
It's in my face now —
It's in my brain now —
City of mutants —
Darken then night —
Evil illusion —
Guided by light —
The friends you thought —
They never were —
Egos and icons —
They just don't care —
You hope to die quiet —
Laying in bed —
It's better than pointing —
A gun to your head —
All cold and forgotten —
You only feel pain —
This quest for hope —
Is a losing gain —
Another dream crumbles —
In front of your eyes —
You're paranoid vision —
Only sees spies —