Перевод песни Keith Sweat – Ten Commandments of Love

Работает на технологии Яндекс.Переводчика
Hey baby, in order to keep this relationship
Going long and strong, there’s ten things
I promise I will always do I call this my ten commandments to you
Here it is One
One, promise not to hurt you, girl
No matter what is said
Said or done
You know, baby you have heard nothing
Till you heard two
Two, no matter what happens baby, baby, baby
Baby, baby, it’ll always be just me and you
You know what, girl
Three is my favorite
Three, if you need somebody, baby
You can always call on me You know those times
We start to fuss and fight, girl, that’s four
Four babe, no matter how bad days get, girl
I would never, never, never, never
Never walk out that door
You know, girl the times you think
That you just can’t take it anymore that’s five
Five, I promise to always keep our love
Or love, burning deep, burning deep inside
Listen to the way
I sing six to you, baby
Six baby, wherever this road, baby
Will lead me I will
Uh, seven, oh yeah, seven
Ooh seven, we’ll make it, make it Make it, make it, make it good love, girl
I’m gonna make it feel
I’m gonna make it feel like you’re in heaven
Na, baby I’m not finished yet, eight
Eight, whatever you need girl
You will never, never, never
Never have to wait
Yeah baby, let me take my time here’s nine
Nine, when you need my loving, baby
I’m gonna give it to you time and time after time
After time, after time, after time
Now ten, you know what happens?
We start all over again
Now that the record’s over, baby
I’m gonna start all over, all over again
That’s right babe
I love you
It’s over now, babe
One, I promise this to do Two to keep on loving you
Three, girl you will see
Four how good our love can be Five I’d keep it all to last
Six, I’ll never tell you lies
Seven I will be your friend
Eight till my very end
Nine I will make it good
Ten like you know it should
Come on, baby