Перевод песни Dream Theater – Metropolis - Part I ("The Miracle And The Sleeper")

Работает на технологии Яндекс.Переводчика
The Smile Of Dawn
Arrived Early May
She Carried A Gift From Her Home
The Night Shed A Tear
To Tell Her Of Fear
And Of Sorrow And Pain
She’ll Never Outgrow
Death Is The First Dance, Eternal
There’s No More Freedom
The Both Of You Will Be Confined To This Mind
I Was Told There’s A Miracle For Each Day That I Try
I Was Told There’s A New Love That’s Born For Each One That Has Died
I Was Told There’d Be No One To Call On When I Feel Alone And Afraid
I Was Told If You Dream Of The Next World
You’ll Find Yourself Swimming In A Lake Of Fire
As A Child, I Thought I Could Live Without Pain, Without Sorrow
As A Man I’ve Found It’s All Caught Up With Me
I’m Asleep Yet I’m So Afraid
Somewhere Like A Scene From A Memory
There’s A Picture Worth A Thousand Words
Eleuding Stares From Faces Before Me It Hides Away And Will Never Be Heard Of Again
Deceit Is The Second Without End
The City’s Cold Blood Teaches Us To Survive
Just Keep My Heart In Your Eyes And We’ll Stay Alive
The Third Arrives…
Before The Leaves Have Fallen
Before We Lock The Doors
There Must Be The Third And Last Dance
This One Will Last Forever
Metropolis Watches And Thoughtfully Smiles
She’s Taken You To Your Home
It Can Only Take Place
When The Struggle Between Our Children Has Ended
Now The Miracle And The Sleeper Know That The Third Is Love
Love Is The Dance Of Eternity